Page 1 of 1

Tasks become inactive

Posted: 10 Jan 2010, 23:31
by timmer
I have several tasks set to run hourly, daily etc.

The tasks randomly become inactive and require me to edit them and reset it to active.

Any idea what could be causing this?


Re: Tasks become inactive

Posted: 11 Jan 2010, 12:35
by support

This is default action if error occurs. See log file if there was error during the last backup. You can configure the task to another behaviour in this case (see "Schedule-Advanced" panel):
- Postpone the task according to the schedule
- Repeat in X minutes.

Re: Tasks become inactive

Posted: 12 Jan 2010, 00:18
by timmer
Thanks - that was the problem...