I have a couple questions:
1. Has the sync feature been added yet where files are deleted from the archive when they are deleted from the source? An earlier post said it was planned. If not, it would be really nice to have...
2. What is the difference between "Refreshing" and "Updating" when the archive already exists?
Thanks for the help.