Page 1 of 1

"Last start" field not populating

Posted: 28 Jun 2012, 17:51
by GregQ
APBackup version 3.0.3247

The "Last start" field is blank in all tasks. Any ideas?

Thanks!!!

-- GregQ

Re: "Last start" field not populating

Posted: 28 Jun 2012, 20:02
by support

Re: "Last start" field not populating

Posted: 29 Jun 2012, 11:24
by GregQ
support wrote:Hello

Please use APBackup 3.8
http://avpsoft.com/products/apbackup/download/



At your suggestion, I have just installed version 3.8 and will monitor the situation.

Thanks for your help!