Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match •Page 1 of 1
- 22 Apr 2015, 09:20
- Forum: APBackUp/Save2ftp support
- Topic: Resume Backup if drive is disconnected
- Replies: 4
- Views: 30673
I see that this directory is marked as "Read Only" in Windows. I tried changing this, but the changes would not "stick" and the directory always returns to Read Only mode.