Get 15% Off Using Coupon Code: NY2019
APFill Ink Coverage Calculator APBackup - Outil de sauvegarde à domicile et au bureau TimeToPhoto - Ajoutez des timbres dateurs à vos photos numériques Universal Desktop Ruler Accueil |  Assistance |  Nous contacter   
 
 Sauvegarde disque dur, sauvegarde ordinateur, outil de sauvegarde

Version anglaise Version allemande Version espagnole Version russe French Version Portugal Version Portugal Version

Products

Liens en relation



Dernières infos facebook page RSS mailing list

 

La nouvelle version de APFill 6.0 est disponible au téléchargement.

La nouvelle version de TimeToPhoto 3.0 est sortie.

La nouvelle version de Universal Desktop Ruler 3.8 is released.

Blog recent posts

Support Forum recent topics

124

Newsletter Signup

Keep up-to-date with our free newsletters

E-mail:

Comptes-rendus & Témoignages

"J'ai enregistré le logiciel parce que j'avais besoin d'être capable d'horodater un grand nombre de photos en même temps au lieu de dix comme dans la version d'essai. Je m'occupe de conservation de propriétés et je prends à peu près entre 60 et 150 photos par voyage dans chaque propriété et les banques commencent à exiger un horodatage. Mon tout nouvel appareil numérique Elph ne possède..."

Melissa Mannix

Plus de comptes-rendus..

Home » Accueil  » 

Programme revendeur

Offrez le logiciel AVPSoft.com directement à vos clients.

 

Si vous décidez de devenir un revendeur avec nous, vous recevrez une réduction substantielle sur nos prix et une assistance prioritaire par e-mail gratuite. Avec l'achat de nos produits, vous êtes autorisé à être listé comme un revendeur sur notre site web, où les utilisateurs peuvent trouver vos informations de contact pour l'achat et l'assistance.

 

Après vous être enregistré pour notre programme, nous fournissons à nos revendeurs un CODE COUPON. En utilisant ce CODE COUPON, votre réduction de revendeur est automatiquement appliquée. En tant que revendeur, vous pourrez commander avec une réduction de revendeur de 30%. De plus, vous pouvez obtenir la réduction pour des licences en volume. Comme vous vendez chaque licence une par une pour les prix de vente réguliers, la réduction totale augmente.

 

Comment devenir un revendeur ?

 

Pour devenir un revendeur de nos produits :

  • Envoyez une demande à partners@avpsoft.com
  • Après avoir reçu votre message, nous vous fournirons le code coupon pour placer des commandes à travers notre site.
  • Lorsqu'un nouveau client s'intéresse à nos produits, vous achetez la licence pour ce client en utilisant le code coupon.
  • Après avoir reçu le code de déverrouillage, vous pouvez soit l'envoyer au client avec les instructions soit l'entrer dans la version d'essai du programme sur l'ordinateur du client. Ceci convertira la version d'essai du programme en version complète avec toutes les fonctions.

Si vous souhaitez devenir un revendeur ou bien si vous avez des questions à propos de ces opportunités, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à partners@avpsoft.com

 

Si vous préférez simplement gagner des commissions sur vos ventes, alors notre Programme d'Affilié est pour vous. En tant qu'affilié, vous gagnerez une commission de chaque client achetant notre logiciel via votre site web.

 

[haut de page] Dernière mise à jour 10/12/2018 08:55
Accueil | Produits | Commander maintenant | Témoignages d'utilisateurs | Assistance | Nous contacter | Presse | Forum |  ©Copyright AVPSoft.com 2002-2017
Politique de confidentialité et conditions d'utilisation

APFill Ink Coverage Calculator APBackup - Home and Office backup utility TimeToPhoto - Put datestamps on your digital photos Universal Desktop Ruler Home |  Buy Now |  Support |  Contact Us   
 
 hard drive backup, computer backup, backup utility

English version German Version Spanish Version Russian Version French Version Portugal Version Portugal Version

Related Links

Latest news RSS

The new version of APFill 5.9 is available for download.

The new version of Home & Office backup tool - APBackUp 3.9 has been released.

The new version of TimeToPhoto 2.9 has been released.

Blog recent posts

Support Forum recent topics

Newsletter Signup

Keep up-to-date with our free newsletters

E-mail:

Reviews & Testimonials

"I just want to let you know how much time your software have saved me, in time and money. My business is cleaning out foreclosed properties and we are required recently to date stamp all the before and after work photos at each property. Needless to say, we have hundreds of pictures we have to process on a daily basis and we have been converting all photos to PDF files and adding on the date. T..."

Jackie Howe

More reviews...

Home » 

Reseller Program

Offer AVPSoft.com software direct to your customers.

 

If you decide to become a reseller with us, you will receive a substantial discount on our prices and free priority email support. With the purchase of our products, you're entitled to be listed as a reseller on our website, where users can find your contact information for purchasing and support.

 

After signing up for our program, we provide our resellers with a COUPON CODE. Using this COUPON CODE, your reseller discount is automatically applied. As a reseller, you will be able to order with a 30% reseller discount. Additionally, you can get the discount for volume licenses. Because you can sell each license one by one for the regular sales price, the total discount increases.

 

How can you become a reseller?

 

To become a reseller for our products:

  • Send a request to partners@avpsoft.com
  • After receiving your message, we'll provide you with the reseller coupon code to place orders through our site.
  • When you get a new customer for our products, you purchase the license for this customer using your coupon code.
  • After receiving the unlock code, you either send it to the customer together with the instructions or enter it into the trial version of the program on the customer's computer. This will convert the trial version of the program into the fully-functional one.

If you would like to become a reseller or you have questions about these opportunities, please email us at partners@avpsoft.com

 

If you would prefer to just earn commissions on your sales, then our Affiliate Program is for you. As an affiliate, you will earn a commission from every customer that buys our software through your website.

 

[back to top] Last updated 24/07/2017 02:37
Home | Products | Order Now | User Testimonials | Support | Contact Us | Press room | Forum |  ©Copyright AVPSoft.com 2002-2017
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use