Instalation of APFill

Technical support for APFill users
hgf
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Mar 2009, 19:50
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Instalation of APFill

Postby hgf » 20 Mar 2009, 20:57

We have instaled apfill in a test machine and now we want to move it to a another PC at the pre press department. We uninstalled it from the previous PC and installed in the new one, but it´s not accepting the KEY. What are we doing wrong? My KEY for the PRO version is


Can you help us please

support
AVPSoft support
AVPSoft support
Posts: 318
Joined: 01 Nov 2004, 21:25
Contact:

Postby support » 20 Mar 2009, 21:30

Hello

Make sure APFill is not runnig on the old computer. Check system tray if there is an APFill icon If so please exit from APFill.
Also make sure you have the latest version of APFill installed on the second omputer:
http://avpsoft.com/products/apfill/download/

Ceram
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Jan 2013, 10:19

Re: Instalation of APFill

Postby Ceram » 09 Jan 2013, 10:28

Is it possible to move the software from one PC to another, for reasons like the example above?
We are in the exact same situation. The trial period are over and we need to test the software some more
before we install it on the production site Pc.

support
AVPSoft support
AVPSoft support
Posts: 318
Joined: 01 Nov 2004, 21:25
Contact:

Re: Instalation of APFill

Postby support » 09 Jan 2013, 11:18

Hello

Yes you can install APFill on another PC.

jSFAVP
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Feb 2013, 07:09

Re: Instalation of APFill

Postby jSFAVP » 19 Feb 2013, 07:20

after installation of AFPill trial version and after first run (tested one 4 page pfd file) and exit
It's impossible to run AFPill ONCE MORE ( after 5 min ) . after double click on AFPill icon i didn't recieive any reaction . Thanks in advance

support
AVPSoft support
AVPSoft support
Posts: 318
Joined: 01 Nov 2004, 21:25
Contact:

Re: Instalation of APFill

Postby support » 19 Feb 2013, 10:04

Hello

APFill runs in the system notification area (the Bottom-Right corner of the screen). Check if APFill is still running and shows icon there. To access APFill menu click APFill icon in this area.

http://avpsoft.com/images/apfill-screenshots/02.jpg

Also Windows can hide icons automatically in this area:

http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/wind ... ystem-tray


Return to “APFill support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron